Change is happening

The Nobel Prize is a set of annual international
awards bestowed in a number of categories by
Swedish and Norwegian committees in recognition
of cultural or scientific advances. The will of the
Swedish inventor Alfred Nobel established the
prizes in 1895. The prizes in Physics, Chemistry,
Physiology or Medicine, Literature, and Peace were
first awarded in 1901.The related Nobel Memorial
Prize in Economic Sciences was created in 1968.
Between 1901 and 2013, the Nobel Prizes and the
Prize in Economic Sciences were awarded 561
times to 876 people and organizations. With some
receiving the Nobel Prize more than once, this
makes a total of 847 individuals and 22
organizations. marketing#free wifi


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s